Fund raising 2017

During 2017 the club's Diamond Jubilee year the club will be attended the following galas,fetes and community events raising  awareness of the club giving away free try dives  along with raising much needed funds.

 

Saturday 6th May

The lord Mayors Dragon Boat Race

Roberts Park

 Not attending

Saturday 20th May

This Is the first gala we will attend (pudsey carnival)

Pudsey

confirmed
Saturday 3rd June from 12,30-4pm We will be at the Saltaire united reform church Fete Saltaire  Confirmed
Saturday 10th June Halifax Gala Halifax  Not attending

Saturday 17th June

We are at the Queensbury Community 1940’s Day

Queensbury

confirmed

 

 

 

Saturday 1st July

Shelf Gala

Shelf

 

Sunday 2nd July

Wilsden Gala

confirmed
Saturday 8th July Harold Park Low moor  

Sunday 9th July

Our first community event at the Rockwell Center.

Not attending 

Saturday 15th July

Horton Festival (brackenhill)

confirmed

Saturday 16th September

We will be back at Saltaire to attend the Saltaire Festival. Meet at 9:00

Saltaire Church

 confirmed

 

 

Club Newsletter

 

Calendar

October 2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31